JAMHURI YA MUUNGANO WA TANZANIA

SHIRIKA LA POSTA TANZANIA

Mawasiliano mikoani

Dar es Salaam
Simu #: +255738070700 (EMS)
Simu # : +255713059000
Barua-pepe : dar es salaam@posta.co.tz
Anuani :
Arusha
Simu #: +255779482273
Simu # : +255779482273
Barua-pepe : arusha@posta.co.tz
Anuani :
Zanzibar
Simu #: +255623973031
Simu # : +255623973031
Barua-pepe : zanzibar@posta.co.tz
Anuani :
Dodoma
Simu #: +255715601605
Simu # : +255715601605
Barua-pepe : dodoma@posta.co.tz
Anuani :
Iringa
Simu #: +255715426036
Simu # : +255715426036
Barua-pepe : iringa@posta.co.tz
Anuani :
Kagera
Simu #: +255683168021
Simu # : +255683168021
Barua-pepe : kagera@posta.co.tz
Anuani :
Moshi
Simu #: +255767386680
Simu # : +255767386680
Barua-pepe : moshi@posta.co.tz
Anuani :
Kigoma
Simu #: +255769715705
Simu # : +255769715705
Barua-pepe : kigoma@posta.co.tz
Anuani :
Mbeya
Simu #: +255714946215
Simu # : +255714946215
Barua-pepe : mbeya@posta.co.tz
Anuani :
Morogoro
Simu #: +255714563080
Simu # : +255714563080
Barua-pepe : morogoro@posta.co.tz
Anuani :
Mwanza
Simu #: +255766121609
Simu # : +255766121609
Barua-pepe : Mwanza@posta.co.tz
Anuani :
Tanga
Simu #: +255755100865
Simu # : +255755100865
Barua-pepe : tanga@posta.co.tz
Anuani :
Mzizima (Dar es Salaam)
Simu #: +255712822809
Simu # : +255712822809
Barua-pepe : mzizima@posta.co.tz
Anuani :
Mtwara
Simu #: +255739454021
Simu # : +255739454021
Barua-pepe : mtwara@posta.co.tz
Anuani :
Lindi
Simu #: +255758172099
Simu # : +255758172099
Barua-pepe : lindi@posta.co.tz
Anuani :
Bukoba
Simu #: +255762808309
Simu # : +255762808309
Barua-pepe : bukoba@posta.co.tz
Anuani :
Singida
Simu #: +255654163484
Simu # : +255654163484
Barua-pepe : singida@posta.co.tz
Anuani :
Njombe
Simu #: +255673747307
Simu # : +255673747307
Barua-pepe : njombe@posta.co.tz
Anuani :
Rukwa
Simu #: +255755447333
Simu # : +255755447333
Barua-pepe : rukwa@posta.co.tz
Anuani :
Songea
Simu #: +255735767616
Simu # : +255735767616
Barua-pepe : songea@posta.co.tz
Anuani :
Shinyanga
Simu #: +255692460662
Simu # : +255692460662
Barua-pepe : shinyanga@posta.co.tz
Anuani : None
Simiyu
Simu #: +255766163179
Simu # : +255766163179
Barua-pepe : simiyu@posta.co.tz
Anuani : None
Manyara
Simu #: +255715695678
Simu # : +255754695678
Barua-pepe : manyara@posta.co.tz
Anuani : None
Songwe
Simu #: +255768810047
Simu # : +255768810047
Barua-pepe : songwe@posta.co.tz
Anuani : None
Geita
Simu #: +255784259923
Simu # : +255784259923
Barua-pepe : geita@posta.co.tz
Anuani : None
Kilimanjaro
Simu #: +255784386495
Simu # : +255784386495
Barua-pepe : kilimanjaro@posta.co.tz
Anuani : None
Ruvuma
Simu #: +255769669501
Simu # : +255769669501
Barua-pepe : ruvuma@posta.co.tz
Anuani : None
Tabora
Simu #: +255768417128
Simu # : +255768417128
Barua-pepe : tabora@posta.co.tz
Anuani : None
Mara
Simu #: +255762841995
Simu # : +255762841995
Barua-pepe : mara@posta.co.tz
Anuani : None
Katavi
Simu #: +255756992933
Simu # : +255756992933
Barua-pepe : katavi@posta.co.tz
Anuani : None
Rudi Juu

© SHIRIKA LA POSTA TANZANIA