JAMHURI YA MUUNGANO WA TANZANIA

SHIRIKA LA POSTA TANZANIA

Mawasiliano mikoani

Dar es Salaam
Simu #: +255715706916 (EMS)
Simu # : +255713059000
Barua-pepe : dar es salaam@posta.co.tz
Anuani :
Arusha
Simu #: +255779482274
Simu # : +255779482274
Barua-pepe : arusha@posta.co.tz
Anuani :
Zanzibar
Simu #: +255623973031
Simu # : +255623973031
Barua-pepe : zanzibar@posta.co.tz
Anuani :
Dodoma
Simu #: +255715601605
Simu # : +255715601605
Barua-pepe : dodoma@posta.co.tz
Anuani :
Iringa
Simu #: +255692460662
Simu # : +255692460662
Barua-pepe : iringa@posta.co.tz
Anuani :
Kagera
Simu #: +255762808309
Simu # : +255762808309
Barua-pepe : kagera@posta.co.tz
Anuani :
Moshi
Simu #: +255767386680
Simu # : +255767386680
Barua-pepe : moshi@posta.co.tz
Anuani :
Kigoma
Simu #: +255679946078
Simu # : +255679946078
Barua-pepe : kigoma@posta.co.tz
Anuani :
Mbeya
Simu #: +255657989200
Simu # : +255657989200
Barua-pepe : mbeya@posta.co.tz
Anuani :
Morogoro
Simu #: +255754445645
Simu # : +255754445645
Barua-pepe : morogoro@posta.co.tz
Anuani :
Mwanza
Simu #: +255715776262
Simu # : +255715776262
Barua-pepe : Mwanza@posta.co.tz
Anuani :
Tanga
Simu #: +255659965842
Simu # : +255755100865
Barua-pepe : tanga@posta.co.tz
Anuani :
Mzizima (Dar es Salaam)
Simu #: +255712822809
Simu # : +255712822809
Barua-pepe : mzizima@posta.co.tz
Anuani :
Mtwara
Simu #: +255739454021
Simu # : +255754551100
Barua-pepe : mtwara@posta.co.tz
Anuani :
Lindi
Simu #: +255738384206
Simu # : +255738384206
Barua-pepe : lindi@posta.co.tz
Anuani :
Bukoba
Simu #: +255762808309
Simu # : +255762808309
Barua-pepe : bukoba@posta.co.tz
Anuani :
Singida
Simu #: +255714946215
Simu # : +255714946215
Barua-pepe : singida@posta.co.tz
Anuani :
Njombe
Simu #: +255692460662
Simu # : +255692460662
Barua-pepe : njombe@posta.co.tz
Anuani :
Rukwa
Simu #: +255769715705
Simu # : +255787606607
Barua-pepe : rukwa@posta.co.tz
Anuani :
Songea
Simu #: +255735767616
Simu # : +255735767616
Barua-pepe : songea@posta.co.tz
Anuani :
Rudi Juu

© SHIRIKA LA POSTA TANZANIA